Newsletter Announcement: Plus Cool Updates!

© Tund 1 stockfree

© Tund stockfree.com

Hello, Everyone!

First off, I want to thank you for reading and following my blog.  It’s only been up for about a year and there has been so much growth it’s almost unfathomable!

This little blog has become a full fledged business and I really appreciate all of you for being part of this journey with me!

My primary website has officially changed to www.positive-pollyanna.com.  I’d like to invite you all over there, as well as to sign up for my newsletter!

The newsletter is full of articles, tips and tricks I use with my private clients to expand your consciousness and live a more fulfilled life, special discounts on services and classes (issue pending), and so much more!

If you’re unsure whether or not you’d like the newsletter, or if you’re already feeling anxiety about the impending spam you could receive, rest easy!  The newsletter comes twice a month and you won’t receive any other emails from me.  I absolutely will not fill your inbox with unwanted spam.

If you’re not sure if the newsletter is for you, go to www.positive-pollyanna.com and on the homepage there’s an archived issue of the newsletter.  Read or skim through it and see if it’s something that peaks your interest.

I’d love the chance to give you all more information which you can use to better your lives.

Also, I’m not offering amazing online courses!  Check out www.positive-pollyanna.com/classes.html to look at what’s currently open for registration.

For those of you who love BlogTalk Radio, I now cohost a BlogTalk Radio show called Divine BreakThrough!  It’s a show about spiritual development with a focus on self-love and empowerment.  You can check out the archives here.  We are on every Wednesday and Saturday evenings from 8pm EST/6pm MST to 10pm EST/8pm MST.  We’d love for you to join us!

Much love to you all!  Big nonlocal, quantum hugs!

Positive PollyAnna 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

